The Investment Committee is responsible for all of the issues related to the operation of the Company from portfolio management to mapping out the Company’s investment strategy. It comprises five (5) members. One of those members must be the Company’s CEO, acting as Chairman of the Committee.

The Investment Committee takes decisions by majority votes of its present or represented members, following an exchange of views and based on proposals and analyses by the Company’s relevant departments.

The composition of the Investment Committee is the following:


George Chryssikos
George ChryssikosChairman
Nikolaos A. Bertsos
Nikolaos A. BertsosMember
Dimitrios Papadopoulos
Dimitrios PapadopoulosMember

Georgios Papazoglou
Georgios PapazoglouMember
Wade Sebastian Burton
Wade Sebastian BurtonMember